Kawaii? Isn’t that in Hawaii?

pusheencupcake

No, no it’s not. I know some of you, in fact most people would think that it has something to do with Hawaii when it actually does not (surprise!) Kawaii is actually a Japanese term for something that is cute. It can be used to describe a character, clothes, makeup, jewelry, pretty much anything that you would consider cute. I’m a huge fan of Kawaii things and this part of my blog will be dedicated to reviews of Kawaii subscription boxes that I have coming from Japan that I will be sharing with you on here but also on my Youtube channel which I will be getting up and started soon. If you guys have any suggestions for me to do reviews about send me an e-mail and i’ll do my best to check it out and to feature it!

sunny_bunny_hop_hop_vector___kawaii_crush_by_daring_dreams-d6nl1ke.png

 

Leave a Reply

